Your leaders have discussed and agreed that tardiness has been an annoying feature of the our weekly class. In view of that, please be informed that training will commence at exactly 9am sharp tomorrow morning.

DONT BE TARDY if you don't want to be LOCKED OUT!...and we mean that literally!
If you intend to be late, please bring small notes! and I'm not talking about "buku kecik 3-lima" here.
We are not trying to be a PROFIT GENERATING organization here...but this is more about encouraging you to manage your time better. It is something which some of us (it has been noticed) need help in. (O yes! By the way...this applies to the trainers too!)
I'm sure you are familiar with the adage..TIME IS MONEY...there is no better place to exemplify it than here! If you are late and you need more TIME...you have to PAY for it!
It's a culture I wish to encourage for ALL ENPRORIANS-2 to live by even after the program has ended!...START and STOP on TIME!
Regards
OK!!!
ReplyDeletei commit that be punctual all the time!
if can earlier than is better!